“Push for Parity: Practical Tools for Emerging Arbitrators”

The ERA Pledge Young Practitioners Subcommittee is pleased to announce the launch of a four-part series entitled “Push for Parity: Practical Tools for Emerging Arbitrators”. The series will cover a variety of topics, from launching a career and securing a first arbitrator appointment to managing your first arbitration. We invite you to join the first session, which will take place on 23 September 2020 at 8am EDT / 1 pm BST / 2 pm CEST / 3pm EAT / 8 pm SGT. In this first webinar, representatives of leading arbitral institutions will share their knowledge of the appointment process.
We are grateful for the support of Young Arbitral Women, WOMEN WAY IN ARBITRATION – WWA LATAM, Rising Arbitrators Initiative, American Society of International Law’s WILIG, HKIAC Women in Arbitration Initiative, Young ICCA, Young International Centre for Settlement of Investment Disputes (ICSID), ICC YAF, Young International Arbitration Group, CIArb (EAB) Young Members Group, International Centre for Dispute Resolution (ICDR) Young and International, HK45, Asia-Pacific Forum on International Arbitration, YSIAC, CEA -40 and CEA Mujeres Internacional.
Please register by 21 September 2020 here: https://lnkd.in/dbp5tkC

Leave your comment

Please enter your name.
Please enter comment.